Skip to main content

Contact persons

The Austrian Open- Air Museum Stübing has been a charitable foundation since 1986 as an Austrian cultural property "Österreichisches Freilichtmuseum" (Austrian Open-Air Museum).
For your requests, please contact the following persons:

Austrian Open- Air Museum Stübing
A-8114 Stübing
Phone: +43 3124 53700
Fax: +43 3124 53700 - 18
Email: service@freilichtmuseum.at


General services
Mag. Gerhard Teissl: gerhard.teissl@freilichtmuseum.at
Mag.(FH) Andrea Hold: andrea.hold@freilichtmuseum.at (derzeit in Karenz)

Booking for travel agencies
gruppen@freilichtmuseum.at

CEO / General manager / Presse
Mag. Egbert Pöttler: egbert.poettler@freilichtmuseum.at

Stewardship
Ing. Klaus Seelos: klaus.seelos@freilichtmuseum.at

Science
Mag. Michaela Steinböck - Köhler: michaela.steinboeck-koehler@freilichtmuseum.at

Marketing, Sales & PR
Mag. Yvonne Jando, MBA: yvonne.jando@freilichtmuseum.at
MMag. (FH) Gabriele Göllner:gabriele.goellner@freilichtmuseum.at
 

Guided tours
Ute Krüssmann: ute.kruessmann@freilichtmuseum.at
 

Accountancy
Helga Schnur: helga.schnur@freilichtmuseum.at

Personal / pay roll
Simone Waidacher: simone.waidacher@freilichtmuseum.at